Unfortunately the Japanese Sprint Series will no longer be running under it's own banner, instead it will be integrated into it's sisters series the Javelin Trackdays Sprint Series with the following championships moving over to run within JTSS as well.


RRG Toyota Sprint Series
Whiteline Subaru Sprint Series
Mazda Sprint Series
Mitsubishi Sprint Series
Honda Sprint Series


When we set up both series we designed them around the same set of regulations so essentially everything is still the same bar the change in calendar and it no longer being exclusively japanese cars so come join us over in JTSS.