Round 1 - Cadwell Park, 6th April 2019

New -11% Round 1 - Cadwell Park, 6th April 2019
Cadwell Park starts off our year in style with this very popular venue, it takes a brave driver to truely get the most out of this circuit and changeable conditions on almost every visit we’ve had has meant there have been a few surprises on the way as well.
Circuit Layout – Full Circuit
Circuit Length – 2 Miles
Competiton Licence* – Available for purchase at signing on for £10 per individual event or £20 for the year
Competition Plates & Numbers Packs –  You are required to display competition plates with your competiton numbers on the side of your vehicle throughout the event. We advise that you mount your stickers on magnetic plates if you wish to remove them between events. We will provide a set of numbered competition plates to each competitor at their first event free of charge to use over the course of the year. Replacement sets will incur a £10 fee and should be orderded no later than a week before the event.
Helmet Hire* – Available on the day for £15
*Please note that all transactions on the day are cash only
Class First Name Last Name Vehicle CH Series Sub
J01 Tim Bedford Subaru Impreza Y SSS S4
J03 Paul Cadey Toyota Celica Y TSS A2P
J04 Robert Dobbs Mitsubishi Evo 5      
J04 Tom Gaughran Mitsubishi Evo Y    
J04 Dean Simpson Subaru Impreza Y SSS S1
J04 Chris Snell Mitsubishi Evo 6 Y    
J05 Adrian Bristow Subaru Impreza Y SSS S1
J05 Wayne Ferguson Subaru Impreza WRX Y SSS S1
J05 Kevin Nix Subaru Impreza   SSS S1
J06 Martin Collier Toyota Glanza V   TSS BP
J07 Kevin Atkins Toyota GT86 Y TSS F1P
J07 Colin Briggs Mazda MX5   MSS A
J07 Adam Webber Toyota MR2 Turbo Y TSS A3P
J07 Ian Wheatcroft Mazda MX5 Y MAA A
J09 John Pollard Mazda MX5 NC Y MSS B1M
J10 Rob Dowsett Toyota GT86 Y TSS N1S
J10 Philip Harvey Mazda RX8 Y MSS C1S
J10 Graeme Ison Toyota GT86 Y TSS N1S
J10 Simon Strout Mitsubishi Evo Y    
J12 Robert Foster Mazda MX5 Y    
J12 Tom Thorpe Toyota Celica Y TSS CP
J13 Geoff Hoyle Mazda MX5 Y MSS B3M
J14 Sally-Anne Elliott Toyota Yaris T Sport   TSS DP
J14 Barny Francis Mazda MX5 Y MSS B3S
J14 Andrew Haw Toyota Levin   TSS DP
J14 Becca Haw Toyota Yaris T Sport   TSS DP
J14 Adam Read Mazda MX5   MSS B3S
J18 Steve Johnson Toyota Aygo Y TSS JS
X1 David Robinson Ginetta G40   MSS M
X2 Matt Adams Seat Leon      

Please ensure that you arrive early to ensure that you have enough time to get through scrutineering. You must have passed through scrutineering before you can attend the safety briefing, if you do not attend either at the required times then you will not be able to take part in the event.


06:30 Venue Opens
07:00 Scrutineering Opens
07:30 Noise Testing Begins
07:30 Signing On Opens
08:35 Scrutineering Closes
08:40 - 09:00 Safety Briefing
09:00 - 09:20 Convoy Runs
09:20 - 10:45 Practice Run*
10:45 - 16:00 Timed Runs*
16:00 - 16:20 Awards Presentation*


*These times are approximate and subject to change.


Where is it Located ?

Cadwell Park Circuit is located 10 miles north of Horncastle and 5 miles south of Louth in Lincolnshire.


Sat Nav Postcode - LN11 9SE


Fuel - Is available on site at set times throughout the day


Camping - Is permitted for a small fee payable to the circuit, ensure that you are not in the way of any events that may be taking place the following day


Trailer Parking - You can leave trailers overnight at your own risk, they will usually need to be dropped off by a set time due to the venue gates closing overnight


Food - Food is available throught the day from the clubhouse


Supporters - Cadwell Park has several spectator areas available. Please  note that anyone under 16 must be accompanied by an adult at all times and they are not permitted access to the pit lane. Animals are not permitted on site


  • Product Code: JAP19R1CP
  • Availability: 61
Early Booking Price Ends In :
  • £189.00
  • £169.00
  • Ex Tax: £140.83

Available Options